Social media


            

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Datapolis webinar: Process improvement with SharePoint workflows

Join Datapolis and Kay Wise for a live webinar on May 28th and 29th to learn how to improve business processes with SharePoint workflow logic.

Our guest speaker shares secrets learned over a lifetime of designing, implementing and improving business processes for SharePoint. Watch the webinar and learn how to implement SharePoint workflows that fit almost every process and each participant.

The webinar takes place at:
Wednesday,May 28, 2.00 pm EDT (11.00 am PDT, 8.00 am CEST) - REGISTER 
Thursday, May 29 , 9.00 am EDT (6.00 am PDT, 3.00 pm CEST) - REGISTER

Agenda: 


During this webinar you will learn how to:
 ✓ Improve processes with workflow logic
 ✓ Translate improved processes to SharePoint environment
 ✓ Choose the type of workflow which works the best for your process
 ✓ Organize SharePoint workflows into a coherent process system

Speaker: 


Kay Wise, Principal of Wise Choice Consulting Co. Kay's professional experience includes program management for the American National Red Cross, semantic network research at Creighton University, designing management information systems for Applied Communications Inc., managing ERP and SEPG teams for First Data Corp, and designing SharePoint systems with Datapolis Workbox for Dubai Consultancy Research & Media Centre (b'huth). In 2013 she returned to Omaha to live and work, continuing to write and consult on business systems and process improvement.